Google I/O 2009 - Keynote Day 1 (full)
Google I/O 2009 - Keynote Day 1
full version
Комментарии:
romlaptrinh пишет:
nice?
Akran3661 пишет:
Awesome intro song!! and great? browser experiments!
CLICKHEREKillACHILD пишет:
1:28:01? The best bit.
ahmad91ism пишет:
Open up your eyes, and watch this good movie. Looking? for fr33? Try to watch it at Free Movie Zone . n e t
useelaomega пишет:
Be ready Asian women online? #lushfmlk.info#
tim10293847561 пишет:
who? would wanna watch a video that long
BestGamesReview пишет:
1? h 28 min wow...
suhaibN пишет:
Unlimited download 3G data for freeeeeeeee aaaaaaaah for 30 dayssssss. Daaaamnnnn?
suhaibN пишет:
Damn freeeeee? android phones to eve attendee.... Saaad
Josh1234567897 пишет:
thumbs up? if u watch the whole thing
Zachhl пишет:
I thought it was almost over, then i realized that it was an? hour long....
xxxkakaxxx123 пишет:
Wat is this? BTW?
theonlybamful пишет:
cool?
cuteshary пишет:
sad?
cachepics пишет:
is there a html5 version of this on youtube?? i only get one that needs flash.
TutoriaisBK пишет:
What's the website????
?
shaqgotcash пишет:
can't? wait for apple wwdc i want to see what they have planned this year.
FreeRange9 пишет:
Arrogant google pricks-here they show the power of HTML 5 yet are trying to use Flash adoption as a wedge issue against apple -they know full well what crap it is and that there is a better way. This is the way the web needs to go-not have proprietary platforms like flash crapware. Shame on google for being so disingenuous. By taking a stand,? and not allowing flash on Apple mobile devices, Apple has said loud and clear that it should be about a superior user experience so lets get busy w/HTML5.
taichitai пишет:
@FreeRange9 erm , if im not wrong , steve jobs was the one who rejected flash on idevices , and completely destroyed the workabout abode was about to release , and also block google maps navigation , google voice and they are buying over a mapping company , i believe in the near future google? maps would be gone too
ozzytonygeezerbill пишет:
anyone know what that thing at 1:55? is
limeffdd пишет:
Now combine that with Pranav Mistry's Six Sense project and you have the beginning to a? new future ^^
sapz0r пишет:
sweet keynote.
btw, is there a mp3 version of the intro song? its? really catchy.
metalmlo0352 пишет:
"With their? consent." lol, they should have chosen a less threatening color (not red) for that map... ;)
dhinge пишет:
Interesting to hear about all the new progrumming from all the progrummers and their? progrums.
DjTobiasz пишет:
gry?
1Animefreak4 пишет:
This would take sooo lond to? upload this on my computer
TweetReece пишет:
@1Animefreak4 It doesn't matter who's computer you were uploading on. It depends on who's internet? connection.
AndrewFaulds пишет:
@TweetReece and besides,? you'd have to be a YouTube partner to upload videos of this length...
TweetReece пишет:
@AndrewFaulds yeah, but you used to be? able to upload videos above 10 minutes..... then someone came. not mentioning no names g00gle. ruined youtube
AndrewFaulds пишет:
@TweetReece Wasn't really? Google's fault, it was going to happen. They needed to start making money, and so there had to be an incentive to join the partner program.
shallbeagain пишет:
@TweetReece Google ruined YouTube?? Are you? kiddin?
dildertoy пишет:
this is just fuckt it would take my comp like 2000000000 days to load? this!
quadsnipable пишет:
google should make their own? hardware
DerZufall пишет:
1:12:50?
ylaviv пишет:
Good to see ATARI again... ha ha, why not? emulate C64 as well.
TySpoonz пишет:
What the fuck am? I watching?
1ockedand1oaded пишет:
i'd probally die if i had to sit through one of these and not? be in my own room!
FactorXTech пишет:
What? is the Site Name at 0:34 ?
abcnetworc пишет:
What is the name of the music track from 0:00:07 to 0:04:44? And? also who created the track? Thank you.
yeeen123 пишет:
what does I/O stands for??
gridlocke13 пишет:
Input/Output?
eazyigz пишет:
Why do Google I/O? videos have such a low sound quality?
GGRick123 пишет:
me interesa pero lo podrian? traducir
ChrisTheSpiritOfGods пишет:
wow 1:30 this is the longest? video i've seen on youtube :D
Infern0666 пишет:
@ChrisTheSpiritOfGods There is some video on YT that lasts for 13 hours? :) This is not the longest one.
katimski пишет:
and this is only day? one, wow
dannydjduc99 пишет:
sh? it
Ivannos92 пишет:
yeah 1h 28m ..........................?
RailRoadSuicide пишет:
wtf
<.<??
ListingsforyouDOTnet пишет:
Thanks? for the info If your a webmaster feel free to add your link to my web directory
lisingsforyou net
ZachariahLogan пишет:
this guy has absolutely? no clue what he is talking about. He's a paid spokesman
ZooomBlack пишет:
OMG this is? 1:28:00 of this video that is like so long!
IDoPhotoshop пишет:
THEY TOTALLY? made the intro song with garageband! NO DOUBT!
TheKingORock пишет:
watabout mixcraft or Sony acid?? or something else?
BenjaminXYang пишет:
I saw the opening scene, the opening scene is one of most creepy video I have seen? lately. But it is interesting. Thanks for sharing.
tashtan1 пишет:
oh my god ,Google left me speechless.if i try to know all this , my memory won't be enough for? all that
ilyaasworld пишет:
wag1? i got safari aswell
slicktheslickster пишет:
To make html5 a reality, GOOG is attempting steal out from under investors a company called ON2. ON2's video codec is key to its future as master of the video universe on desktops, TV and especially mobile device. ON2 shareholders are fighting this legal theft tooth and nail. Dark forces? are at work against shareholder's effort but we will prevail and bring it out into the sunlight, out into the open,
smittieh пишет:
Well i don't know the story, but i guessing? 0:10:08 has something to do with it?
And why would this be wrong? Someone has to put the good pieces together...
g0rsk13g4n9st4 пишет:
steal what? the whole point of html is that developers are free to handle and develop the code further. that is the driving force that has escalated html to what it is today. also, as you may have noticed, google doesn't sell their products or whine that someone is stealing their ideas. they make most of their developer code open source,? so anyone can build on what they had started. so, beat it!
ZubarevAV пишет:
Who knows the name? of music in the beginning?
yogioto пишет:
can anyone give me a quick heads-up what this is? about? 1:28 is a pretty long video, but it seems to be interesting to many people...
mbstylo пишет:
the intro was so much fun to? watch
skavotajs5 пишет:
Chrome is somewhat nice, but? it still doesn't shows threaded mode button in my favourite forum.
zzyz666 пишет:
The whole point, is that it was in the browser using open standards. Physics and collision detection in the browser using javascript basically eliminates having to learn a proprietary language like flash. Thats the point, not being held back by how much some other company? is developing the language.
noiz87 пишет:
I totally understand the idea behind it, and yet I fail to see the practical use of it, other than having fun with it. Who doesn't have to learn flash, chrome plug-in/addon developers? If the answer is web developers, that pretty much means that any? browser can/should support the same feature (as it's java/javascript driven). If not supported, that's another case of google forcing itself as a standard. And google has a pretty bad dark side of the medal so I wouldn't be shocked.
calibris пишет:
The idea behind the intro was that it happened in the browser without additional plugins.
It's? very impressive.
Sivx76 пишет:
Very? interesting.
s9729126c пишет:
CHROME ROCKS!!!!
Youve gotta? love Google's 1hr long vids lol
daan973 пишет:
guarda questo video ( bellissima ferrari 458 italia )?
Blueredme123 пишет:
using google? chrome here.. best web browser ever
honeyhuyue пишет:
I an using GoogleChrome?
ZMYaro пишет:
This is not meant to be entertaining. It is meant to inform you about the future (as of May 2009) of Google's products, HTML, browsers, and the Internet. Personally, I enjoyed and was excited by most of this? video.
nayajhen пишет:
@ZMYaro Oooh, HTML, browsers and internet are NOT google products. Just? wanted to clarify :). They do make it them more enjoyable many times.
ZMYaro пишет:
@nayajhen I never said they were. I said that those were some of the? things I/O is about.
nayajhen пишет:
@ZMYaro Yes, I know it was a grammatical joke. Can you see how the sentence can be interpreted that way? Anyway, I know what you? mean and I agree.
taichitai пишет:
@ZMYaro I agree , its pretty exciting for me as they are slowly giving out? info about chrome os
moldylemoninc пишет:
Haha the the Google? site colapsed!
kisser9021 пишет:
ok so this is cool? but i havent watched all of it and they need better music and its wayyyy too long
MacD83 пишет:
I'm pretty sure it's only JavaScript and HTML5. The demo wouldn't make sense otherwise, because they want to show how much you can do with? those two technologies alone with chrome.
wexarexthexStorm пишет:
that would? be hilarious!
onemanarmy675 пишет:
Lets see, i can be playing halo right now, or I can watch this stupid 1 and a half hour video from google, a company that forced us into beta channels supressed our opinions and completely muted any of our vidoes with at least one second of? copyrighted music in it, i pick halo
Ristar85 пишет:
i understand how u feel... but i? think they're just covering their own asses.
masterpivot098765432 пишет:
i spent a hour watchting this? i must be out of my mind IT SUCKS.
death8kami пишет:
its hypnotizing? me D:
6satan6ist6 пишет:
this is awesome!!? :D
yorkhawk72 пишет:
i know your watching
the word of man can only go so? far
jc is watching
youngstv пишет:
incredible advances of web technology. go? google.
Studiox300 пишет:
Love the? music. XD
Show's show amazing Garage Band can be.
6satan6ist6 пишет:
garage band is? for noobs... NOOB!
jscshow пишет:
WTF??? this song was made? on garage band!!!!!!!!
zaaaaaat пишет:
there are two hours...silly bear?
jalmeidamathbiol пишет:
An eye opener ! I've had my grad students watch it to comment in class how server / client paradigm is? changing so completely to the point of no longer being a good framework for systems architecture. Thank you Google for making this and other recordings from IO public in their live, raw, format.
mutantwhalesux пишет:
I agree. Thats too long. But meh, its better? then math. I just wish it wasnt so droaning xD
MANTISxB пишет:
Fuck you asswipe. MISS Green eyeszzzzzzzz. You dont understand how groundbreaking this is. You? must be retarded. So. Go kill yourself!
As for Google. Android platform is coming along nicely. I mean look at Hero. AMAZING! iPhone killer! Anyways. i <3 you google. amazing work!!
6satan6ist6 пишет:
lol?
raymond7vh пишет:
thanks for sharing. it is very helpful for student? to do research.
fmincmanager пишет:
The music? they used was made in GarageBand using Apple Loops how original is that
MagicRevealer09 пишет:
I DID IT!? I WATCHED IT ALL! wow im boring
snekse пишет:
The Google App Engine for Java + GWT demo is pretty bad? ass.
asoulinme пишет:
"Thats what I wanna talk about,? for a few minutes."
A few minutes? The video is freaking 1hour long
bruhatube пишет:
one hour is just 60? minutes long -_-
gunnarMyTube пишет:
Schmidt is a good speaker. I remember him talking at the first Netscape Developer Conference back in the 90's and he's still a believable motivator. Actually if I would switch this audio with the keynote cassette tape from that 90's conference you wouldn't? notice a difference. Same stuff valid today, only that this time "It's Time".
Sblazer101 пишет:
how u got vid 2 bb 1 hour long?
220Media пишет:
they're google man...they own youtube...
but I think if you become a YouTube producer you can have videos longer than 10minutes, but I'm? not sure what the requirements are.
DFDSFUEIFH пишет:
It's YouTube Partner! EVERYBODY IS A PRODUCER! Producer means? you MAKE THE VIDEOS! LOL.
jjjnmk пишет:
its called being the owner of youtube, and doing whatever the hell you want on? the site
leeywf пишет:
i use iphone?i useiphoneiuseiphoneiuseiphone.
KingofNOOB1 пишет:
HELLO?
macbooklord пишет:
Can anyone post a response on how to create the intro for this video like? the face and the hello with the ball thing. THANKS IN ADVANCE.
dan8theman пишет:
all of the demos they show at the start are from chrome experiments so try there...
I think i remember one like? that...
RuddODragonFear пишет:
Intro music = EPIC? WIN, hands down. Extremely impressive!
omgwtfbbqstfu пишет:
hm day? 2 not posted?
wakachamo пишет:
Day 2 is? the Google Wave Developer Preview.
gracha7 пишет:
do you? know name of the introductuin music?
it's google original?
frkr пишет:
i love? the introduction music...
iwamot0 пишет:
From what i can hear i guess they whipped it up themselves, for instance, the chello intro is a loop from Apple's Garageband, so is the guitar? sample, so my guess is, home creation
RR123RR пишет:
How does the triangulation works from the wifi signal?
Someone built a? live-updated DB of MAC adress and location when device also have a GPS !?
9pmcn пишет:
very nice show.
thanks!?
metalim пишет:
Very good show.
I hate the guy at 57:00 though. It makes impression like he? learned the speech and is in "playback mode" with "I-wanna-look-smart" addon. Interupt him, and he will FAIL miserably.
skylvid пишет:
you try? it
metalim пишет:
About MS at 29:00 - nicccce? :-D
laulopf пишет:
Google is Amazing! You are doing good jobs. Nice to see? these. Continue............
ivanivanic пишет:
This is great review? of what to expect in next few years. We can actually make all this happen :) Open Source strikes back :)
Jay2pt0 пишет:
Hell yeah, It's? our time, and its been a long time coming
rajeshj пишет:
lol @ flah? and silverlight
vaderzofbasketball пишет:
what song is this??
Jay2pt0 пишет:
The song and intro was really nice but if you listen carefully you'll hear their keypoints in the song like cache resources? and regular JavaScript at 00:57 which leads me to believe this was made in house.
ivanivanic пишет:
Yes that was my thoughts exactly. This is biggest dev convection? so it is not hard to believe that they made it tailored for occasion. Is GMusicProduction coming? :D
Jay2pt0 пишет:
My earlier comment whats wrong.? The lyrics may be why Google chose it but the song is called Falling by Krylyn
vaderzofbasketball пишет:
alright thanks!?
vaderzofbasketball пишет:
alright thanks!looked that song up..doesnt? exist 0_O
Jay2pt0 пишет:
I found that info on phandroid. Sorry? though someone trying to spam there album out. It was in house.
vaderzofbasketball пишет:
lol,it's? fine....dang..this song is catchy!...shazam can't even recognize it :(..thanks for the help.
xrider1215 пишет:
So f---ing long!? Helpful thorough
llnitoll пишет:
Flash? Dead...
ivanivanic пишет:
Purely fantastic? :)
Retnuh1974 пишет:
I watched it all and was surprised, it was pretty? good. Great things and DAMN... Google gave out 4000 free phones.
nirnimesh пишет:
Google is Amazing!?
maximz2005 пишет:
I somehow managed to watch this whole thing, all 1 hour and 28 minutes of it, and was very pleasantly surprised at the? end. Way to go, Google!
vivacarlie пишет:
ok ,1:28:00 awsome?
xrankunx пишет:
Now to attempt to leverage my finance? and ITM degrees to get a job in google somehow.
locomanal пишет:
Google I/O Day 1 Full? Keynote Finally! Thanks Google!
namberwuan пишет:
No? captions :(
IMPMAC пишет:
Google? I/O FTW!
Forex training is a necessity for anyone with this interest.
Forex training is always beneficial for a trader, even if he has a few months of practical knowledge in forex market. Forex training is very important if you want to get into the world of forex trading.
Forex training is available via online courses, advanced trading workshops and one on one mentoring. Forex training is a process which requires a continuous effort to apply the knowledge that can be gathered from reading Forex trading books, into practice.
Forex training is the key to successful Forex trading. The best place to get Forex training is from someone who is already involved in Forex trading.
Investing in a high-quality Forex training is a good step to becoming a successful trader in the market. The best place to get Forex training is online. Online method of Forex training is good for newcomer for it helps him to get prepared with nuts and bolts of the trading market. The reason that Forex training is so vital is because the Forex market is extremely competitive and volatile. Quality Forex training is the key to success.
Investing in the proper Forex training is just as important as the amount of money that you will invest in your live trading account. The key goal of the Forex training is to learn where in the brokers WebPages to find what information, what the different indicators mean and what indicators to use for comparison.
Successful Forex trading begins with a good Forex training. This will save you a lot a lot of time trying to learn it yourself and save you thousands of dollars trying to find the secret formula for successful trading. Profiting and winning in Forex Trading is not rocket science, you just need the right information and strategy to follow.
S. it is truly a full circle trading game.
Experienced Forex brokers will increase your chances of earning money from the Forex market.
In the case of Selling short, it looks a bit more complicated. Here the way to make money is to initially sell a currency pair that you think will lose value in a given period of time and then, once it happened, you will buy it back at the new price but now you can sell it at the previous greater price the currency had when you opened the trade, so you earn the difference in prices. It may seem kind of tricky when you are starting, but once you are in front of your trading station it will look much simpler.